George Jackson Toyota Staff

Kevin Virgin

Book Keeper

613-432-3748

kvirgin@georgejackson.toyota.ca
Tim Chevalier

Sales Consultant

613-432-3748

tchevalier@georgejackson.toyota.ca
Colleen Hoffman

Sales Consultant

613-432-3748

choffman@georgejackson.toyota.ca
Kevin Oattes

Sales Consultant

613-432-3748

koattes@georgejackson.toyota.ca
Cole Desjardins

Service Advisor

613-432-3748

service@georgejackson.toyota.ca
Charlie Holleran

Service Advisor

613-432-3748

service@georgejackson.toyota.ca
Allen Bouthillier

Service Manager

613-432-3748

abouthillier@georgejackson.toyota.ca
Jason Miller

Parts Manager

613-432-3748

jmiller@georgejackson.toyota.ca
Warren LaRocque

General Manager

613-432-3748

wlarocque@georgejackson.toyota.ca
Cheyanne Doherty

Sales Administration

613-432-3748

cdoherty@georgejackson.toyota.ca